Home and Travel

Another FMF

FMF – flea market find. I decided to give a special abbreviation to my gems from second hand shops and flea markets. I must say I’m a true fanatic when it comes to shopping at these “old stuff”-boutiques. May I presentΒ  my latest jewel – a “De Reszke Minors” cigarette tin from London. I wasn’t really sure how old this thing might be but after some help from my good old friend Google, I can assume it’s from 1930s.

Instead of cigarettes I decided to keep a selection of my earrings in it. ItΒ  totally matches my little perfume bottle with a tassel cap I found from a flea market in Helsinki earlier this fall. This set adds a little bit of vintage glamour to your everyday life, and I do like that…

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with m3 preset

Standard

Leave a Reply

