Style and Outfits

Still life with pendants

I’ve had a thing for pendant necklaces for quite a long time. It’s a good change to big and showy statement necklaces. These are my go-to accessories when I’ll just throw on a black top, a blazer and my favourite jeans and hit the town – a no-fuss jewelry. I mix my silver and gold just because I want to wear all my favourites together. The silverΒ  bow is a gift form my fiancΓ© – I have a soft spot for bows obviously. The citrine spike I got from a small esoteric shop. The bleeding heart shaped pendant is “something borrowed” –Β  it actually belongs to my mother but since I like it so much I get to wear it from time to time. The longest pendant with a rock crystal spike is by an estonian jewelry designer Kriss PΓ΅ldma (New Vintage by Kriss). The antique Sanctuaire Notre Dame de Lourdes rosary with wooden pearls and silver pendants is from an antique shop in Estonia.

These are my lucky charms.

“Something old,
something new,
something borrowed,
something blue (golden in this case),
and a silver sixpence in her shoe.”

Processed with VSCOcam with x1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with m3 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with m3 preset

Untitled-1 copy

Standard

Leave a Reply

