Style and Outfits

And another one

I had a nice start to the week – got up early on Monday morning, did some work in Tartu, got on a bus to Tallinn for a meeting and by 6pm I had reached the summer capital of Estonia – Pรคrnu. I’m going to spend a few days here now, take long walks by the beach (I went today – it was so windy and the waves were spectacular), read and visit some art exhibitions.

When in Tallinn I also dropped by the recently opened H&M store. And I have to say the Isabel Marant collaboration collection was as remarkable as advertised. I especially liked the oversized coats and jackets (well no wonder considering my coat obsession) and just could not walk away from this gray beauty. There were only two pieces left and since one of them was size 34, I will call it desitiny. We are happily married now. Yes, me and The Coat. Outfit/wedding pictures coming soon.

20131119-233202.jpg

Standard

Leave a Reply

