Uncategorized

Kiehl’s LIP BALM #1

Looking for a lip treatment that would get you through those windy and cold winter days? Well, I was desperate for one and after trying a lot of different products I found the one that really does the job – Kiehl’s lip balm #1. You can actually feel that it works and you do not have to apply it every 5 minutes which is a huge plus! You can choose between two kinds – mango and regular. I went for the regular because I really just needed a balm that gets the job done.

I visited the Kiehl’s booth at Tallinna Kaubamaja yesterday and when I checked the bag today I also found a cute hand-written holiday card from the lovely consultant Gerli. Thank you, Kiehl’s for great customer service and this wonderful product : )

20131221-180201.jpg

Standard

Leave a Reply

