Style and Outfits

Head over heels for (over) oversized

I’ve been obsessed with oversized coats and sweaters for a while now – they are super comfortable, cozy and can be styled in really cool ways. This wool sweater I found from a thrift store yesterday is probably going to be one that I will not part from … well – ever? It’s amazingly warm, soft and this light creamy gray colour just goes with everything. Today I paired it with my favourite bull head belt and a pair of black skinnies. Threw my gray oversized coat on and headed out. This sweater is just the kind of “nobrainer” piece that get you through those windy Sundays or cold Mondays.

photo 1

photo 2

Standard

Leave a Reply

